2021

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Friday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: No School for Winter Break
Monday, January 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 5
Summary: No School for Staff Collaboration/Report Day
Tuesday, January 5
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, January 6
Summary: School Resumes
Friday, January 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, January 16
Summary: No School for Staff Development Day
Monday, January 18
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 19
Summary: No School for Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 16
Summary: No School for Presidents Day
Friday, February 26
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 27
Summary: No School for Early Childhood
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:15
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 12pm

This site is RSS-Enabled