2021

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Friday, April 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, April 3
Summary: No School (Spring Holiday)
Tuesday, April 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Friday, April 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, April 17
Summary: No School (Staff Development Day)
Monday, May 3
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria,
Summary: District Appreciation Night Dinner
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium,
Summary: District Appreciation Night Program
Tuesday, May 11
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 18
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School, 2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Tentative Heights 8th Grade Awards Night
Tuesday, May 25
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: High School Final Exams Dismiss at 10:30am
Wednesday, May 26
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: High School Final Exams Dismiss at 10:30am
Thursday, May 27
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, May 28
Summary: Last Day of School (unless snow make-up days)
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: High School Final Exams Dismiss at 10:30am
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Middle Schools Dismiss at 11:15am
Friday, May 28
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, May 29
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Monday, May 31
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, June 1
Summary: No School (Memorial Day)
Tuesday, June 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, June 2
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Wednesday, June 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, June 3
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Thursday, June 3
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, June 4
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: High School Graduation
Friday, June 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, June 5
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Monday, June 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, June 8
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Tuesday, June 8
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting

This site is RSS-Enabled