2021

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, June 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, June 2
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Wednesday, June 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, June 3
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Thursday, June 3
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, June 4
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: High School Graduation
Friday, June 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, June 5
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Monday, June 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, June 8
Summary: Possible Make-Up Day
Tuesday, June 8
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 13
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 27
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 10
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Monday, August 23
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 24
Summary: First Day of School

This site is RSS-Enabled