2021

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, September 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, September 7
Summary: Labor Day Holiday (No School)
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, October 7
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for High School
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Middle Schools (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Thursday, October 7
Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Middle Schools (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 1:19 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences High School (Early Dismissal "C" day dismiss at 1:19pm)
Friday, October 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 9
Summary: No School for Middle School Following Conferences
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 9
Summary: No School for High School Following Conferences
Friday, October 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 23
Summary: No School for Early Childhood (Report Day)
Time: 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:15am (Report Day)
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 12:00pm (Report Day)
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Early Childhood Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7:30pm
Thursday, October 28
Time: 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Remington (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Early Childhood (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for K-5 (Dismiss at 12:00pm)
Friday, October 29
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 30
Summary: No School for K-5 and Remington
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 30
Summary: No School for Early Childhood
Wednesday, November 24
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, November 25
Summary: No School
Thursday, November 25
Time: All day event
Summary: No School for Thanksgiving Holiday

This site is RSS-Enabled