2020

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, June 2
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Rose Acres Field Day - Kdg thru 2
Wednesday, June 3
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Rose Acres Field Day - 3rd thru 5th
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Senior Awards
Thursday, June 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, June 5
Summary: All Day Event End of 6th Reporting Period/2nd Semester for Middle and High Schools
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, June 5
Summary: All Day Event Last Day of School for K-11
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, June 5
Summary: All Day Event End of 3rd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA Meeting
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Alumni Association Meeting
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: High School Graduation
Friday, June 5
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, June 6
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for Staff (No School)
Tuesday, June 9
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Special Budget/BOE Mtg
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Early Childhood PTO Meeting
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Pattonville Education Foundation
Tuesday, June 23
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, July 2
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA Meeting
Tuesday, July 21
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Early Childhood PTO Meeting
Thursday, August 6
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA Meeting
Tuesday, August 18
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Early Childhood PTO Meeting

This site is RSS-Enabled